951aaa5f97 · 变更投入和效果静态页面完成 · Updated 2026-08-24 07:12:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?